Board Committees

Audit Committee

Patrick Ostronic (Chairman)

Markus W. Sieger

Dr. Randall M. Toig

Governance and Nominating Committee

William S. Shanahan (Chairman)

C.E. Rick Strattan

Compensation Committee

Markus W. Sieger (Chairman)

William S. Shanahan

Trappsol® Cyclo™ is not currently approved for any indication.

Third-party websites are provided for convenience only. Cyclo Therapeutics, Inc. does not approve of, or endorse any of the content. Cyclo Therapeutics, Inc. does not maintain, control or monitor the content of third-party websites in any way.